-Sierra Sports Master, 41 Caliber, .410 Diameter, 170 GR. JHC, Power Jacket, 41 Magnum Load Video

-Sierra Sports Master, 41 Caliber, .410 Diameter, 170 GR. JHC, Power Jacket, 41 Magnum Load Video Public

76Highboy Reloading

4 months
71 Views
Want to watch this again later?
Sign in to add this video to a playlist. Login
Share 0 0

Share Video:

Category:
Description:

Highboy Nation: https://76highboyreloading.com/
76Highboy Reloading Community Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/2011421259076530/
Brownells: http://bit.ly/2HNNHlQ
Idaho Guns: https://www.idahogunstore.com/
Independence Indoor Shooting: https://www.iishooting.com/
Redding Reloading: http://redding-reloading.com/
Dillon Precision Reloading: https://www.dillonprecision.com/
Inline Fabrication: https://inlinefabrication.com/
Western Powders: https://www.westernpowders.com/
Montana X-Treme: http://www.montanaxtreme.com/
Oregon Trail Bullet Company: https://www.oregontrailbullet.com/
Starline Brass: https://www.starlinebrass.com/
Ammo Brass: https://www.ammobrass.com/
BRAVO Company USA: http://www.bravocompanyusa.com/
BCM: https://bravocompanymfg.com/
PlastiXrevolution: https://www.plastixrevolution.net/
Little Crow Gunworks: https://littlecrowgunworks.com/?v=7516fd43adaa
Gorilla Ammo: http://bit.ly/2rNy8TD
.com/mrs-highboys-shopping-mall/
Dillon XL650: https://amzn.to/2qOfmew

For this video we load some 41 magnum. We load some Winchester 296 under a 170 grain Sierra bullet. This will make for a handy backwoods carry rig. God bless and thanks for watching. Highboy

DISCLAIMER ***WARNING*** I AM NOT A PROFESSIONAL. My videos are to be used SOLELY AT YOUR OWN RISK!!! I have no intentions on selling the viewer product. The products I use are based off my preference and are exactly what the viewer would find in my personal walk in life. I don’t care what other people load on. The guns I shoot are the guns I prefer. I don’t care what you shoot. Seek professional firearm training before handling any firearm and, I am not a professional. Verify all load data from your own reloading manual before attempting reloading. Never let anybody shoot your reloads. Never shoot someone else’s reloads. Do not acquire load data from social media or word of mouth. Never acquire load data from a source that you cannot verify. When assembling reloading equipment always follow the provided instructions. If you have no instructions contact the company and many times they can provide support. If the company no longer exists and you are unsure I recommend purchasing new equipment. I do not recommend altering any cartridge from its original design or purpose. Ultimately, you are responsible for your own actions. I am not responsible if you hurt yourself and I AM NOT A PROFESSIONAL!!!

Comments:

Comment